Audio Bullys: Generation

2005 UK Source/EMI


1. Introduction
2. Shot You Down - featuring Nancy Sinatra
3. Keep On Moving
4. Generation
5. I Won’t Let You Down
6. The World
7. Eq-ing
8. Made Like That - featuring Mr Fox & Roots Manuva
9. All Sing Along
10. Get Myself On Track
11. I’m In Love
12. Take You There
13. This Road - featuring Suggs
14. Struck By The Sound


Read more on Nancy's Blog

Discuss in The Sinatra Family Forum


Album Credits

All tracks written, performed, produced, engineered & mixed by Audio Bullys

Except Track 2:
Written by Tom Dinsdale, Simon Franks, Sonny Bono
Performed by Audio Bullys & Nancy Sinatra
Mixed and engineered by Steve Dub
Assisted by Ben Thackeray

"Shot You Down" contains samples from "Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)" performed by Nancy Sinatra featuring Billy Strange on Guitar. Licensed courtesy of Boots Enterprises Inc.

Related Releases

2005 33-12" SOURLP 107 Audio Bullys: Generation Source/EMI
2005 45-12" SOURT111 Shot You Down (Lee Cabrera 'Lower East Side' Mix) [UK] Source/EMI
2005 45-12" SOURT111 Shot You Down (Original Version) [UK] Source/EMI
2005 45/33-12" SOURT113 Shot You Down - Audio Bullys Remix Edit + I'm In Love (Version 3 Edit) [UK] Source/EMI
2005 CD5 SOURCD111 Shot You Down (Radio Edit) [UK] Source/EMI
2005 CD5 SOURCD113 I'm In Love* / Shot You Down - Audio Bullys Remix Edit [UK] Source/EMI
2005 CD CDSOUR107 Audio Bullys: Generation Source/EMI
2006 Download Digital Album Audio Bullys: Generation Source/EMI

† Related Single