Lightning's Girl [24 Tracks]

1990 AU Raven


1. Lightning's Girl
2. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
3. How Does That Grab You, Darlin'?
4. Good Time Girl
5. You Only Live Twice
6. The Last Of The Secret Agents
7. So Long, Babe
8. Sugar Town
9. Friday's Child
10. Jackson
11. Did You Ever?
12. Summer Wine
13. Lady Bird
14. Some Velvet Morning
15. Sand
16. Love Eyes
17. Drummer Man
18. Somethin' Stupid
19. I've Been Down For So Long (It Looks Like Up To Me)
20. Sundown Sundown
21. Down From Dover
22. 100 Years
23. Paris Summer
24. Hook And Ladder


Discuss in The Sinatra Family Forum


Album Credits

Special Thanks to Robert A. Finkelstein, Nancy Sinatra, Paul Turner, Col Porter, David Mulligan
Artwork by Trina Hayes at ADCO Advertising, Sydney, Australia
Released by exclusive arrangement with Miss Nancy Sinatra
Liner Notes: Glen A. Baker

Liner Notes

[Excerpt from the liner notes]

All told, it was an amazingly eventful and productive musical career which certainly merits attention. This collection could easily have been a multi-disc set, so rich in delights is Nancy's back-catalog. However, for the moment, this will have to suffice.

Related Releases

1986 33-12" RVLP-1012 Lightning's Girl [18 Tracks] Raven
1986 Cassette RVC-1012 Lightning's Girl [18 Tracks] Raven
1990 CD RVCD-08 Lightning's Girl [24 Tracks] Raven
2002 CD RVCD-122 Lightning's Girl Greatest Hits 1965-1971 [26 Tracks] Raven