Deluxe Double [Red Vinyl Edition]

1969 JP Capitol


Although the artwork is nearly identical to "Close-Up" (Capitol DWBB-254), this compilation's track list is different.

Record 1:
1. South Of The Border
2. Hey Jealous Lover
3. Love And Marriage
4. All Of Me
5. Ebb Tide
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. Autumn Leaves
8. It's Only A Paper Moon
9. September Song
10. Everybody Loves Somebody
11. My Blue Heaven
12. Chicago

Record 2:
1. Young At Heart
2. Pennies From Heaven
3. Three Coins In The Fountain
4. High Hopes
5. Around The World
6. From Here To Eternity
7. All The Way
8. My Funny Valentine
9. I Love Paris
10. I Could Have Danced All Night
11. Dream
12. Night And Day


Discuss in The Sinatra Family Forum

View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1969 33-12" CP-9358B Deluxe Double [Black Vinyl Edition] Capitol
1969 Red Vinyl CP-9358B Deluxe Double [Red Vinyl Edition] Capitol