Frank Sinatra Gold - Compliments Of Trustcompany Bank

1997 Capitol


Produced by Inkwell Promotions for the Trust Company of New Jersey. Manufactured by EMI-Capitol Music Special Markets. The disc states that the copyright is 1989, but the catalog number and track sequence match the 1997 edition of "Gold."

1. Young At Heart
2. All The Way
3. Witchcraft
4. Nice 'n' Easy
5. My Funny Valentine
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. Three Coins In The Fountain
10. Same Old Saturday Night
11. Don't Worry 'bout Me
12. Chicago



Related Releases

1989 CD CDL-57252 Gold! (Classic Songs, Classic Performances) Capitol
1997 CD 19705-2 Gold Capitol
1997 CD 19705-2 Frank Sinatra Gold - Compliments Of Trustcompany Bank Capitol
1997 CD 774462047421 Gold [Slipcase Edition] Capitol
1997 Cassette 19705-4 Gold [Abridged] [XDR-Dolby HX-Pro] Capitol
1998 CD 05677504142 The Voice... The Music... Other
1998 CD 5315 The Rat Pack Collection Other
1998 CD SM-2-0416 Golden Voices – Double Classic Other
1999 CD 19705-2 Gold: Collector Gift Set – CD and Candlle Capitol
2000 CD 19705-2 Frank Sinatra Classics - Classic Hits That Really Strike A Chord Capitol
2001 CD 724353617028 Legends Of The Microphone EMI