Frank Sinatra: The Complete Warner/Chappell • Rhino Collection

2009 Warner/Chappell Music


4-CD Warner/Chappell music publishing promo set.

CD 1:
1. Ain't She Sweet
2. All Of You
3. At Long Last Love
4. Available
5. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
6. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
7. Blue Lace
8. But Not For Me
9. California
10. Come Back To Me
11. Come Fly With Me
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine
13. Come Waltz With Me
14. The Continental
15. The Days Of Wine And Roses
16. Drinking Again
17. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
18. Easy To Love
19. Empty Tables
20. Ev'rybody Has The Right To Be Wrong (At Least Once)
21. Falling In Love Again
22. A Foggy Day
23. Follow Me
24. The Good Life
25. Good Thing Going

CD 2:
1. Goody
2. Hallelujah I Love Her So
3. Have You Met Miss Jones?
4. Hey Look, No Crying
5. How Old Am I?
6. I Concentrate On You
7. I Get A Kick Out Of You
8. I Had The Craziest Dream
9. I Like To Lead When I Dance
10. I Love You
11. I Only Have Eyes For You
12. I'll Follow My Secret Heart
13. I Wanna Be Around
14. I'll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her
15. I'm Beginning To See The Light
16. I've Got You Under My Skin
17. Indian Summer
18. In The Still Of The Night
19. Indiscreet
20. It Gets Lonely
21, It Had To Be You
22. It's All Right With Me
23. It's Sunday
24. The Last Dance

CD 3:
1. Love Walked In
2. Mack The Knife
3. Monday Morning Quarterback
4. The Moon Got In My Eyes
5. More Than You Know
6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
7. My Heart Stood Still
8. My Kind Of Town
9. Name It And It's Yours
10. Nice Work If You Can Get It
11. Night And Day
12. Oh! You Crazy Moon
13. Old Devil Moon
14. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
15. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
16. Pennies From Heaven
17. Please Be Kind
18. Ring-A-Ding Ding
19. Say Hello
20. Secret Love
21. Send In The Clowns
22. The September Of My Years

CD 4:
1. September Song
2. Serenade In Blue
3. Star!
4. Summer Wind
5. Talk To Me Baby
6. Teach Me Tonight
7. That's All
8. That's What God Looks Like To Me
9. They All Laughed
10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
11. (They Long To Be) Close To You
12. Three Coins In The Fountain
13. Together
14. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
15. We Open In Venice
16. When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love
17. Without A Song
18. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
19. You And The Night And The Music
20. You Make Me Feel So Young
21. You'd Be So Easy To Love
22. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart


View Related Sessions


Related Releases

2009 CD Frank Sinatra: The Complete Warner/Chappell • Capitol Collection Warner/Chappell Music
2009 CD Frank Sinatra: The Complete Warner/Chappell • Rhino Collection Warner/Chappell Music