Golden Disk

1967 JP Reprise


Although the artwork is similar to "Sinatra's Sinatra," the track list is not.

1. All The Way
2. Bewitched
3. Three Coins In The Fountain
4. Young At Heart
5. Secret Love
6. Night And Day
7. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
8. Moon River
9. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
10. The Very Thought Of You
11. You'll Never Walk Alone
12. Now Is The Hour


View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1967 33-12" SJET-7639 Golden Disk Reprise