Mejilla A Mejilla [Cheek To Cheek]

1966 AR Capitol


1. All The Way
2. Three Coins In The Fountain
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. I've Got You Under My Skin
5. Dancing In The Dark
6. South Of The Border
7. Stormy Weather
8. I Believe
9. None But The Lonely Heart
10. Blue Moon
11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. April In Paris
14. Brazil


View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1966 33-12" 4008 Mejilla A Mejilla [Cheek To Cheek] Capitol