Pennies From Heaven

1977 NL Capitol


1. A Foggy Day
2. Cheek To Cheek
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. My Funny Valentine
5. You Make Me Feel So Young
6. I Love Paris
7. Pennies From Heaven
8. Blue Moon
9. It's Only A Paper Moon
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. Day In, Day Out
12. I've Got The World On A String


View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1977 33-12" 5C 050-85063 Pennies From Heaven Capitol