Sinatra De Siempre

1982 VE Warner


1. Theme From New York, New York
2. Somethin' Stupid
3. Let Me Try Again
4. Love's Been Good To Me
5. A Day In The Life Of A Fool
6. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
7. Witchcraft
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. My Way
10. The World We Knew
11. To Love A Child
12. Little Green Apples
13. Wave
14. My Kind Of Town
15. Ring-A-Ding Ding
16. Strangers In The Night


Discuss in The Sinatra Family Forum

View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1982 33-12" 2988 Sinatra De Siempre Warner
1982 Cassette DL-NB-83.0002 Sinatra De Siempre Reprise