Sinatra Magic

1968 ZA Reprise


The album's liner notes:
"Frank Sinatra imparts his magic to a dozen numbers aided by The Magic Nancy on the memorable 'Somethin' Stupid'."

1. Strangers In The Night
2. Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
3. Somewhere My Love
4. Summer Wind
5. The Look Of Love
6. My Kind Of Town
7. The World We Knew
8. Winchester Cathedral
9. Hello Dolly
10. Love Is The Tender Trap
11. Learnin' The Blues
12. Come Fly With Me


View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1968 33-12" R.0008 Sinatra Magic Reprise