Weltstars Singen Weltschlager

1966 DE Reprise/Hör Zu


Side 1:
1. America (Trini Lopez)
2. Everybody Loves Somebody (Dean Martin)
3. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' (Nancy Sinatra)
4. Do-Re-Mi (Dinah Shore)
5. Baby Don't Go (Sonny & Cher)
6. Let's Fall In Love (Frank Sinatra)
7. I Want To Hold Your Hand (Keely Smith)
8. La Bamba (Trini Lopez)

Side 2:
1. Hello Dolly (Frank Sinatra)
2. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You (Dean Martin)
3. Bye Bye Blackbird (Samy Davis, Jr.)
4. If I Had A Hammer (Trini Lopez)
5. Pennies From Heaven (Keely Smith)
6. Love Is Strange (Sonny & Cher)
7. Imagination (Rosemary Clooney)
8. As Tears Go By (Nancy Sinatra)


Discuss in The Sinatra Family Forum

View Related Sessions


Related Releases

1966 33-12" SHZT-535 Weltstars Singen Weltschlager Other