Oh! Look At Me Now

1982 RCA Victor

Written By

Joe Bushkin, John De Vries


Sy Oliver


Catalog Number: JN13 247C
Master Number: BS058760-1
Format: 78-10"


Discuss in The Sinatra Family Forum

View Related Sessions



Single-sided, numbered limited edition (1,000 copies) promotional record, released in association with the three "Dorsey/Sinatra Sessions" volumes:

The Dorsey/Sinatra Sessions, Vol. 1 (CPL2-4334)
The Dorsey/Sinatra Sessions, Vol. 2 (CPL2-4335)
The Dorsey/Sinatra Sessions, Vol. 3 (CPL2-4336)

Oh! Look At Me Now - Frank Sinatra and Connie Haines with The Pied Pipers and Tommy Dorsey and His Orchestra

Related Releases

1941 78-10" 27274 Oh! Look At Me Now RCA Victor
1944 78-10" 20-1578 Oh! Look At Me Now RCA Victor
1982 78-10" JN13 247C Oh! Look At Me Now RCA Victor